2020

I actually forgot i have a blog… well i was not active for the entire year, a lot things happen in 2020. I’m gonna tell my highlights in 2020 in my life. So on Valentines day i decided to write a letter to all my classmate and the teacher for appreciation, took me 2 hours to make them. And i love seeing their reaction when i gave them chocolate with letters they were really happy. On march suddenly Not going to school because of the pandemic. Taking online class while playing games in the same time. And a lot of game came out at 2020 but the most memorable game in 2020 for me is Animal Crossing: New Horizon, i love it so much i play every single day. My birthday party was themed animal crossing but sakura season, that was the best birthday party i have ever experience in my life. The cake was amazing, and the present i get to popped the red balloon like in Animal crossing. My friend also came to my birthday party with social distancing of course. During the pandemic my family became really close, i spent a lot with my family playing mario party and super smash bros ultimate on the nintendo switch it was a blast. Halloween was ok, me and my sis make some treats also watch Caroline and Adams family revenue with hot chocolate until midnight. And then Christmas wow the determination on the decoration, my family cut paper snowflakes for the background decoration. Me and my sis decorate the christmas tree. O yeah during that time super nintendo world had a direct video it was really amazing seeing inside the amusement park. I really wanted to go their in the future. So any way when it was really christmas me and my sis got a lot of activity to do like making gingerbread, making christmas card with family, christmas dinner (fried chicken), game night with family and lastly movie night watching Arthur Christmas with hot chocolate. In new year My family celebrate with a barbecue party and i play battleship with my sis. During the countdown i opened my switch and start shouting the countdown button and when it’s strike 12 i scream really loud !!!HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! and my family sprayed the spray can. yep that’s it for 2020…

thank you for reading and sorry if there are some typos I’m not exactly good at coming up with words.

Author:

Hi my name is Clare, I'm just a normal awkward girl and I'm trying too socialize more from the Internet. I love to draw, play video game and other random stuff... "GLAZE DONUT IS THE BEST DONUT"

Leave a comment