MY FIRST ROLLER SKATING EXPERIENCE

Since I’m little, I’ve been dreaming to have a QUAD ROLLER SKATE. But my parents said that it’s dangerous and you won’t be able to do it because it’s really difficult. I kinda angry at that time but i manage too calm myself thankfully. So i set a wish list if i get older at least i ride them once in my life.

So when i was old enough to skate, I do came up with a solution but it didn’t work out… i realize that i can’t skate at my area. No one sell roller skates in my area, and my country’s online website they only sell inline roller skate. I try to online shop out of my country but the roller skate is HELLA EXPENSIVE because of the shipping fee. They do have a skating park but there is no roller skate community…. even though i get a roller skate i will skate alone.

I almost gave up about the roller skate, until my sister said that there is a event rental quad roller skate in the capital of Indonesia. And finally FINALLY!!! i have the chance too roller skate and my god it’s a dream come true. And by the way this happen 2 months ago…

Anyway when we got to the city, it’s a 40 minute drive to the destination. My dad exhausted after the ride and finally made it, when i first try the roller skate shoe i felt really happy SUPER HAPPY and afraid too fall. When i try too skate my feet kinda hard too control and it’s really slippery. The ring is kinda small too skate because it’s actually for a photo attraction but whatever. And i surprise that my dad can skate normally, then he said that when he was a teenager he use too hang out with his friends by roller skating in this city. Of course I’m surprise that he didn’t tell me about this.

Of course accident happen when I’m skating …. my dad and my sis was taking a photo and i skate alone in the crowd of people. I accidentally when to fast and i don’t know how to stop there was 2 dudes in front of me then crash to them 3 of us fall. I apologize with my embarrassed face my dad and my sis.. they laugh at me really hard. and thankfully the 2 dudes help me too get up and they were chill. But my tail bone really hurt when i fall. I skate back to my dad and sis they of course still laughing at me and my mom didn’t know about this incident. I also bumped into strangers… 3 times.. or maybe more than that.

Well i gonna say that experience was pretty exciting for me and my favorite wish list to do. After we done with skating the next day my feet kinda hurt when i walk, same as my dad. But my sis… she was fine, well i guess that is it for my experience about my first time roller skating. I wish i can roller skate again but the event is already over and there’s no other place too roller skate. But I’m ok if i can’t roller skate anymore at least i already did it once and that’s enough for me.

Author:

Hi my name is Clare, I'm just a normal awkward girl and I'm trying too socialize more from the Internet. I love to draw, play video game and other random stuff... "GLAZE DONUT IS THE BEST DONUT"

One thought on “MY FIRST ROLLER SKATING EXPERIENCE

Leave a comment